Strip Joint Tokyo, Japan

Strip Joint consists of six members: Daiki Kishioka (lead vocals, guitar), Aya Tominaga (keyboards), Momoka Amemiya (Trumpet), Hiroyuki Nishida (Drums), Rio Shimamoto (guitar), and Kei Nakatsuka (bass guitar). Influenced by alternative rock and indie rock, the band is characterized by the layered arrangements and lyricism. ... more

contact / help

Contact Strip Joint

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account